Home Soft Play Games

Soft Play Games

 

Presented here are the soft play modules and modular structures of the polymeric materials. We offer a wide range of flexible play modules for children for the commercial and domestic use, for planning the entertainment activities, leisure time activities, having the sports, corporate events using the playgrounds, parks, beaches, structures as well as for indoors. All products are manufactured in accordance with technic specifications, quality checked, have a functional packaging and completed repair kit. All soft play modules are provided with a package of technical documentation (User Guide, Conclusion of UkrSEPRO, Hygienic certificate, warranty card). Product warranty is 12 months of service. Production time per unit is 1-3 weeks. Upon the Client request we can develop an individual project and manufacture the products of all forms, fixtures, sizes and color schemes. We can place a logo, trademark of a customer's organization, design image or mold a shape of the inflatable product according to the trademark requirements. The product finishing incorporates the applique patterns and/or full color printing on PVC.

KIDIGO™ also produces the playgrounds, slides, sandboxes etc.

Product mix:

  • Park based leisure-time entertainments: trampolines, trampoline components,  auto tracks
  • Water based leisure-time entertainments: slides, pools, toboggans, aqua components
  • Sports pneumatic leisure-time entertainments: trampolines for interactive games, mazes, obstacle courses
  • The soft play modules: modular furniture, soft gym sets and pad blankets and the foot massage pad blankets; playpens, ball pits, and play shapes
  • Soft play modules: soft activity mats, fight-club floor-coverings.  
  •  

Exploring the world around, the kids just gushing of energy. They fill vital to spread energy at least somewhere. That is so good to spend time outdoors, on the playground in the warm weather - the excellent place for the leisure-time entertainments and to find peers for games. And, if it rains, and child is bored, and mom is too busy to pay much attention to their child what to do in this situation? 
 

Inflatable and soft play modules for children a lot of joy in a small space

Recently, the increasingly popular are soft play modules for kindergartens and homes. Made of foam and covered with bright and durable polymer cloth, they settled down in the game rooms shopping centers, kindergartens and even in apartments. The kids have about them all the possible utilities: assembling as kids soft blocks, building palaces and tunnels - sky is the limit to imagination of the children!


To game all ages yield surrender

Through the variety of soft play modules, colors and sizes of the inflatable playgrounds, children quickly learn various concepts, and the ease with which the can reconnect the giant figures, makes them feel stronger and nimble. Inflatable soft play blocks modules can develop imagination, logics and spatial reasoning. For the harmonious development of small individual socialization is very important. All kinds of team building games can use the kids soft blocks will give an unforgettable experience to you and your children. The youngest will be thrilled after the play with the soft baby rockers and the ball pits. While, the toddlers soft gym sets will please absolutely everyone.

Soft play modules have resistance to loads for a long time can retain their original shape. High-quality coating does not fade in the sun and easy for sanitation.

Product mix and delivery

With us you can buy the kids soft play modules of the following types.

  • Inflatable modules:
  • playground slides;
  • kids soft pattern blocks;
  • toddlers soft gym sets;
  • soft play modules;
  • Kids soft play blocks;
  • massage pad blanket;
  • Kids soft furniture;
  • team building games.


Order the products now on our site, and we will promptly deliver your purchase over Ukraine. Including in the cities of Kiev, Odessa, Dnepropetrovsk, Donetsk, Lviv and Kharkiv.

 

 

Join us on:

Главная Мягкие игровые модули для детей

Мягкие игровые модули для детей

 

Надувные и мягкие модули

Здесь представлены надувные и мягкие модули и модульные конструкции из полимерных материалов. Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент мягких модулей для детей и коммерческого, и бытового назначения для организации развлечений, отдыха, спорта, корпоративных мероприятий на игровых детских, парковых, пляжных, спортивных детских комплексах и в закрытых помещениях. Все изделия производятся в соответствии с ТУ, проходят контроль качества, имеют функциональную упаковку и комплектуются ремкомплектом. Все мягкие модули обеспечиваются пакетом технической документации (Руководство по эксплуатации, Заключение УкрСЕПРО, Гигиеническое заключение, гарантийный талон). Гарантия на изделия составляет 12 месяцев, предоставляется гарантийный сервис. Сроки изготовления единицы продукции 1-3 недели. По желанию клиента можем разработать индивидуальный проект и изготовить изделия с любыми формами, надстройками, размерами и цветовым решением. На изготавливаемом изделии есть возможность разместить логотип, фирменный знак организации заказчика, изображение или надувную фигуру продукта торговой марки. В отделке изделий используются аппликации и/или полноцветная печать на ПВХ.

Также KIDIGO™ производит игровые площадки, горки, песочницы и т.д.

Ассортимент продукции:

  • Парковые аттракционы: батуты, горки-батуты, батутные комплексы, автотрекки
  • Водные аттракционы: горки, бассейны, сани, аквакомплексы
  • Спортивные пневмоаттракционы: батуты для интерактивных игр, лабиринты, полосы препятствий
  • Мягкие модули детские: модульная мебель и качалки, тренажеры, коврики и массажные дорожки, манежи и сухие бассейны, игровые фигуры
  • Мягкие модули спортивные: маты, бойцовские ковры


Исследуя окружающий мир, малыши просто фонтанируют энергией. Им жизненно необходимо выплескивать ее хоть куда-нибудь. И хорошо, если это происходит на улице, на площадке, в теплую погоду – там достаточно аттракционов и товарищей для игр. А если на улице дождь, а ребенку скучно, да и мама занята и не может уделить много внимания своему чаду – что делать в такой ситуации?

Надувные и мягкие игровые модули для детей - много радости в маленьком пространстве

В последнее время все большую популярность приобретают мягкие игровые модули для детсадов и дома. Сделанные из поролона и обтянутые яркой и прочной полимерной тканью, они быстро прижились в игровых комнатах торговых центров, детсадах и даже в квартирах. Детвора находит им всевозможное применение: собирает как конструктор, строит дворцы и тоннели – детская фантазия неисчерпаема! 

Игре все возрасты покорны

Благодаря многообразию форм мягких модулей, цветов и размеров надувных игровых площадок, дети быстро осваивают различные понятия, а легкость, с которой перебрасываются гигантские фигуры, позволяет им чувствовать себя сильными и ловкими. Мягкие и надувные игровые спортивные модули развивают воображение, логику и пространственное мышление. Для гармоничного развития маленькой личности чрезвычайно важна социализация. Всевозможные командные игры с использованием игровых модулей подарят незабываемые впечатления вам и вашим детям. Самым младшим придутся по вкусу мягкие качалки и сухие бассейны. А тренажеры и массажные коврики порадуют абсолютно всех.

Мягкие модули устойчивы к нагрузкам и долго не теряют первоначальную форму. Качественное покрытие не выгорает на солнце и позволяет проводить санобработку. 

Ассортимент и доставка

У нас вы можете купить мягкие модули для детей следующих видов:

Надувные и мягкие модули:

  • детские горки;
  • конструкторы;
  • тренажеры;
  • игровые фигуры;
  • массажные коврики;
  • детская мебель;


Командные игры.

Закажите их сейчас на нашем сайте, и мы оперативно доставим ваше приобретение по всей Украине. В том числе в такие города: Киев, Одесса, Днепропетровск, Донецк, Львов и Харьков.

 

Присоединяйтесь к нам в: