Home Sports ground

Sports ground

 Sports structures and the athletic components of KIDIGO™ consist of many interesting product for the playground and sport structures: sports structures, indoor gymnastics areas, hand-over-hand bars, climbing ropes, football, hockey goals, basketball boards, balance beams, parallel bars, volleyball poles, wall bars, tennis tables, horizontal bars and more.



The problem of the limited physical activity of the population, and especially of the children, appears today as high as ever. This effect is a result of the modern preferences of the adults and children in spending a lot of time at the computer, TV screens, monitors and with a wide range of the current devices. Sometimes it is not just a whim of the people, yet a need, associated with a study and the organization of the modern production.

Our product range

The urgency of the problem is obvious and one of the ways to resolve these problems can be in the universal sports grounds which help to remove any physical strain and increase the physical activity of a person. KIDIGO™ is involved into the marketing of the products. This is the place where you can buy the outdoor and school sports grounds and elements with the accessories

Our product range has the rich selection. The specification includes a large variety of the items. Here you can find only the basic components to equip the sports grounds and the indoor sport areas:

  • playground slides;
  • massage mats;
  • soft pools;
  • exercise equipment;
  • trampolines;
  • climbing ropes;
  • horizontal bars;
  • abdominal equipment and the other equipment.

The advantages of the product

Sports grounds for country-houses, streets, schools, apartments, presented at the KIDIGO™ have a number of the advantages.

First of all, only the sustainable materials - wood and metal can be used in production. Secondly, the design meets all the onsite operation safety requirements. Thirdly, the original design makes the product competitive in the market with the similar products.

A wide product range and the highest quality assurance and reliability have made our company popular.

How to buy the sports grounds

The sports grounds are available at the KIDIGO™ at the acceptable price. The price may vary depending on the quality of the product, the material, the level of the technical complexity of the model and the other characteristics.

Our consultants can describe the goods to the smallest details, and a rich collection of the photos of the sports grounds can be helpful to determine your choice.

At your request we can arrange delivery of the goods into the cities - Kiev, Odessa, Donetsk, Dnepropetrovsk, Kharkov, and Lvov in the shortest possible time. Just make the right choice.

 

Join us on:

Главная Спортивные площадки уличные, дворовые, школьные

Спортивные площадки уличные, дворовые, школьные

Спортивные комплексы и спортивное оборудования KIDIGO™ включает в себя множество интересных продуктов для детских и спортивных площадок: спортивные комплексы, гимнастические уголки, рукоходы, лианы, футбольные, хоккейные ворота, баскетбольные щиты, гимнастические бревна, брусья, волейбольные стойки, шведские стенки, теннисные столы, турники и другое.

Проблема ограниченной физической активности населения, а особенно детей, сегодня стоит как никогда остро. Это связано с тем, что современный взрослый человек и ребенок много времени проводят за компьютером, у экранов телевизоров, у мониторов разнообразной современной техники. Порой это является не простой прихотью людей, а необходимостью, связанной с учебой, современным производством.
 

Наш ассортимент

Актуальность проблемы очевидна, и одним из вариантов ее решения могут стать универсальные спортивные площадки, которые помогут снять статическое напряжение, активизировать двигательную активность человека. Продвижением продукции занимается KIDIGO™. Именно здесь можно приобрести дворовые уличные и школьные спортивные площадки, а также оборудование для них и дополнительный спортинвентарь.
 

Наш ассортимент богат и разнообразен. Весь перечень продукции может быть представлен длинным списком. Здесь перечислены лишь некоторый популярный инвентарь, которым можно оборудовать спортивные площадки и уголки:

  • горки;
  • коврики для массажа;
  • бассейны сухие;
  • тренажеры;
  • батуты;
  • лианы;
  • турники;
  • прессы и другое оборудование.
     

Преимущества товара

Спортивные площадки для дачи, улицы, школы, квартиры, представленные в KIDIGO™, отличаются рядом преимуществ.

Во-первых, для изготовления моделей используются только экологически чистые материалы – дерево, металл. Во-вторых, конструкции отвечают всем требованиям техники безопасности во время эксплуатации площадок. В-третьих, оригинальность дизайна делает товар конкурентоспособным на рынке аналогичной продукции.

Большой ассортимент товара, его высочайшее качество, надежность принесли популярность нашему интернет-магазину и производителям спортивных и детских площадок.
 

Покупка спортивных площадок

Купить спортивную площадку в KIDIGO™можно по приемлемой цене. Она зависит от качества товара, материала изготовления, уровня технической сложности модели и других характеристик.
 

Консультанты магазина дадут подробное описание товара, а богатая коллекция фото спортивных площадок поможет определиться с выбором.

Доставка товара в города – Киев, Одесса, Донецк, Днепропетровск, Харьков, Львов по вашему желанию может быть организована нами в кратчайшие сроки. Осталось лишь определиться с выбором.

Присоединяйтесь к нам в: