Home Children's Playgrounds Roundabouts

Roundabouts

Carousel Roundabout
Carousel Roundabout
Rolling on carousel " Roundabout " is favorite pastime for many children.
24770 uah.
Carousel Labyrinth
Carousel Labyrinth
We recommend to all lovers of puzzles carousel "Labyrinth".
12920 uah.
Carousel Kid
Carousel Kid
Carousel "Kid" is equipped with a steering wheel - kids can spin carousel by themselves.
9340 uah.
Carousel Medusa
Carousel Medusa
Carousel Medusa - one of the most beloved children's amusement. You can ride this carousel by standing on it and holding on to the handrails.
15500 uah.
Carousel with the steering wheel Revolve Me
Carousel with the steering wheel Revolve Me
This model is equipped with a wheel - kids can rotate the carousel themselves.
17625 uah.
 Carousel Three Petals
Carousel Three Petals
Standard carousel for children's playgrounds, which is equipped with seatings.
16390 uah.

 Modern carousels are a fun for children


Carousel is one of the most beloved leisure-time entertainments for children Carousels always arise interest from children of different ages and call up to the memories of the adults about the joyful and serene times. Modern carousels are the fabulous leisure-time entertainments of different styles and dimensions. At any site, in any park with the leisure-time entertainments or the gaming system, carousels are the most important elements of the playground structures. Very colorful, bright, involving both the children and adults carousels create a beautiful space in a place of leisure time activities and give joy to all! Riding the carousel is not only a fun and play. Rotation in different directions perfectly develops the vestibular apparatus of a child, laying the basis for the better coordination. Everyone knows that future astronauts get trained on 'carousels'; they only rotate simultaneously in 3 dimensions.


Purchasing a carousel is the responsible task. Attend the professionals

Today, the carousels hold the leading positions in the product mix of play components for the open areas equal to swings. Enduring, easy to maintain structures are manufactured in accordance to the highest safety standards. Our company has been engaged in manufacturing for several years, with the particular emphasis on fabrication from the high quality and durable materials, because they can affect not only a service life, but also the safety of your child. During this time we have assisted in finding and buying the carousels to many individuals and institutions: kindergartens, public educational institutions, hotels and resorts.


How to forget the wonderful sensation of the wind battering in the face and of the rapidly whirling scenery! No wonder, the carousels is one of the most popular attractions for children and a source of the unforgettable impressions.


Carousels - a bit of history



Attraction dates back to XVI century, replacing the jousting tournaments. Most often they included demonstration horse performances and ballets. By the way, at that time the word "carousel" was masculine. In the XVIII century thanks to French engineers, came to use the first mechanical structures, where the visitors were asked to hit a spear target or withdraw a ring from the poles. Over time, the structure was simplified, until has finally settled with a look friendly to us from the childhood.



An important element of playing     


Carousel with equal success can be used in the equipment of the yards, park sites, as well as kindergartens and the summer camps. It is an indispensable attribute for entertainment and mental and physical development of children of preschool and younger school age. Being a group leisure-time entertainment, it trains the vestibular system and the coordination of movements, and also plays an important role in the socialization of a child


There are the following types:

  • simplified simulators, so-called "drums";
  • decks with the handles;
  • seats-chairs with the central fixing;
  • combined


How to buy a carousel for children?
 
 


When selecting equipment for playgrounds, in the first place, a focus should be on the age category of children. For the kindergartens, the most suitable option will be "Try Pelustky", "Obertalka" or "Pokruty», can be used by children under 2-7 years. And for a summer camp, with the older children, the excellent option is "Meduza", "Maluk", and "Labirynt". In addition, "Ptashka", "Maluk" and "Vuhor" will be optimal choice for the small sites.


Special offer
 


Here you can buy a table football, at a price which will pleasantly surprise you. We can make a delivery to any place in Kiev and over Ukraine, including Odessa, Donetsk, Dnepropetrovsk, Kharkov and Lvov will ensure the additional comfort when buying.

 

 
Join us on:

Карусели

Карусель Вращалка
Карусель Вращалка
Катание на каруселях "Вращалка" - это любимое развлечение для многих детей.
24770 грн.
Карусель Лабиринт
Карусель Лабиринт
Всем любителям головоломок советуем карусель «Лабиринт».
12920 грн.
Карусель Малыш
Карусель Малыш
Карусель «Малыш» оснащена рулём управления – детки могут самостоятельно вращать карусель.
9340 грн.
Карусель Медуза
Карусель Медуза
Карусель Медуза - одна из самых любимых детских развлечений. На данной карусели можно крутиться стоя, держась за поручни.
15500 грн.
Карусель со штурвалом Покрути Ка
Карусель со штурвалом Покрути Ка
Данная модель оборудована рулём – детки сами могут вращать карусель.
17625 грн.
Карусель Три Лепестка
Карусель Три Лепестка
Стандартная карусель для детской площадки, которая оборудована сидячими местами.
16390 грн.
 

Современные детские карусели – веселая забава для детей

Детские карусели один из самых любимых всеми аттракционов. Они всегда вызывают живой интерес у детей различных возрастов, а взрослым навевают воспоминания о самой радостной и безмятежной поре в их жизни. Современные карусели для детей - сказочные аттракционы различных стилей и размеров. На любой площадке, в любом парке аттракционов, игровом комплексе, детские карусели являются важнейшим элементом развлекательно-игрового комплекса. Очень красочные, яркие, влекущие и детей, и взрослых карусели служат украшением мест отдыха и дарят радость всем! Катание на карусели не только веселая забава. Вращение в разные стороны отлично развивает вестибулярный аппарат ребенка, закладывая основу для лучшей координации движений. Всем известно, что будущих космонавтов тренируют именно на одобных конструкциях, только вращаются они сразу в 3-х измерениях.
 

Покупка - дело ответственное. Обращайтесь к профессионалам

На сегодняшний день детские карусели занимают лидирующие позиции в ассортименте производимого игрового оборудования для открытых площадок, наравне с качелями. Долговечные, легкие в обслуживании конструкции производятся в соответствии с самыми высокими стандартами безопасности. Компания «Дукор» занимается их производством на протяжении нескольких лет, уделяя особое внимание в производстве качеству и прочности материалов, ведь от этого зависит не только срок службы, но и безопасность вашего ребенка. За это время мы помогли подобрать и купить детские карусели многим частным лицам и организациям: детским садам, общественным воспитательным учреждениям, гостиницам и пансионатам.

Как забыть восхитительное ощущение бьющего в лицо ветра и стремительно вертящегося пейзажа! Недаром они - одно из самых любимых развлечений детворы и источник незабываемых впечатлений.
 

 Немного истории

Аттракцион восходит к праздникам XVIв., заменившим рыцарские турниры. Чаще всего они включали в себя показательные конные выступления и балеты. Кстати, в те времена слово «карусель» было мужского рода. А в XVIIIв. благодаря французским инженерам появляются первые механические конструкции, где посетителям предлагалось поразить копьем мишень или снять со столбов кольца. С течением времени конструкция упрощалась, пока не пришла к знакомому нам с детства виду. 
 

 Важный элемент игровой площадки

Карусель с равным успехом применяется в оборудовании дворовых, парковых площадок, а также детских садов и летних лагерей отдыха. Это незаменимый атрибут для развлечения и психофизического развития детей дошкольного и младшего школьного возраста. Тренирует вестибулярный аппарат и координацию движений, а также играет важную роль в социализации ребенка, поскольку является групповым аттракционом.

Различают такие типы:

  • упрощенные заменители тренажеров, так называемые «барабаны»;
  • площадки с держателями;
  • с сидениями-стульчиками и центральным креплением;
  • комбинированные. 

 
Как правильно купить?

При подборе оборудования для игровой площадки в первую очередь следует обратить внимание на возрастную категорию детей. Для детсада больше подойдут «Три лепестка», «Вращалка» или «Покрути-ка» с возрастным ограничением 2-7 лет. А в летнем лагере, где отдыхают дети постарше, отлично приживутся «Медуза», «Малыш» и «Лабиринт». Кроме того, «Птичка», «Малыш» и «Вихрь» будут оптимальными для маленьких площадок. 


Выгодное предложение


У нас вы можете купить детские карусели, цена на которые вас приятно удивит. А доставка в любую точку Киева и Украины, в том числе в Одессу, Донецк, Днепропетровск, Харьков и Львов, обеспечит дополнительный комфорт при покупке. 

Присоединяйтесь к нам в: