Home Children's Playgrounds Other elements

Other elements

37800 uah.
44400 uah.
Counter
Counter
Combine fun outdoor play and learning arithmetic of our new items!
5820 uah.
 Playhouse
Playhouse
Playhouses give kids the own space, as well as the place to relax and play with their peers.
24770 uah.
 Playhouse Veranda
Playhouse Veranda
This cute and colorful children's house will bring joy to any child
15450 uah.
Children table
Children table
Of course, your child will like nice design and functionality of such table.
4870 uah.
Steam Locomotive
Steam Locomotive
This colourful and enthralling Steam Locomotive will add diversity to any playground.
71900 uah.

 

 

KIDIGO™  offers a wide selection of the components for playgrounds: playhouses, playcars, playtrains, and playground tables. Our equipment will create the unique playground for Your children.


Bright, colorful elements for the playgrounds will allow a child to feel oneself as a driver of a playcar or even as a mastermind. Playhouse will protect a child from the sun, wind and rain. In production, we use materials of the exceptionally high quality and reliability: Equipment is designed for children of different ages.


There is no secret about an important role of the leisure-time entertainments for children. Modern playgrounds have a pleasant view with a variety of the shapes and the bright colors. All the structures as the seesaws designed as the fabulous animals, convenient playground swings, the playground tables and playhouses, playtrains, all sorts of playground structures with the mysterious passages, suspended bridges, ropes and the other things – can be designed now and quickly. But, all that is more suitable for the older children, still there is a question: what should the smallest do?


Other elements of children's playgrounds - a fairyland fantasy


From an early age we teach children not only to know the world, but also to instill the first skills to step into this experience. For this purpose parents can use the educational games that help a child to develop the communicational skills, learn about the various concepts are present in the adult world. KIDIGO™  undertakes to guide you in this difficult, but interesting process. We offer the following playground components:

  • playcars;
  • playground tables;
  • playhouses;
  • verandas;
  • playtrains;


Playcar is a playhouse with a slide and a ladder for children from 3 to 12 years. Playtrain is designed for the same age category, and "Playhouse" and Veranda can be suitable for kids of 2-6 years old. Playground Table is designed for kids from 2 to 7 years and can accommodate up to eight people. These components will allow your child to immerse into the "adult world", to "get into character" under the different roles
.


Our
principle is reliability and durability


All the products of 
KIDIGO™  have high quality. Company fabricates the product using the Ukrainian glued laminated lumber, metal pipes of different diameters, water-repellent plywood, paints, primers and antiseptic made in Germany and Spain.


Sea of happiness after the home delivery

Here you can buy playhouses and the other playground components. Our managers are looking forward to help you in matching the best solution based on your requirements. And then we will deliver your purchase to Kyiv, Odessa, Donetsk, Dnepropetrovsk, Kharkov, Lviv and the other cities of Ukraine.

Join us on:

Главная Детские игровые площадки Другие элементы

Другие элементы

Счеты
Счеты
Совмещайте веселые игры на свежем воздухе и обучение арифметике на нашем новом элементе!
7648 грн.
Детский домик
Детский домик
Детские домики дают малышам личное пространство, а также место для отдыха и игр с ровесниками.
16800 грн.
Детский домик Веранда
Детский домик Веранда
Этот милый и красочный детский домик подарит радость любому ребенку.
6408 грн.
Детский столик
Детский столик
Приятный дизайн и функциональность столика, несомненно, понравится Вашему ребенку.
3258 грн.
Паровоз
Паровоз
Этот красочный и увлекающий паровоз придаст разнообразия игровой площадке.
32309 грн.
 

Элементы для детских площадок



KIDIGO предлагает большой выбор элементов для детски площадок: детские домики, автомобили, паровозики, столики. Наше оборудование позволит создать неповторимую детскую площадку для Ваших детей.

Яркие, красочные элементы для площадок дадут возможность ребенку почувствовать себя в роли водителя автомобиля или даже машиниста паровоза. Детский домик — защитит ребенка от палящего солнца, ветра и дождя. При производстве используются материалы исключительно высокого качества и надежности. Оборудование рассчитано на различный возраст детей.
 

Ни для кого не секрет, какую роль в развитии детей играют аттракционы. Современные игровые площадки радуют многообразием форм и яркостью расцветок. Качалки в виде сказочных животных, удобные качели, детские столики и домики, паровозики, всевозможные игровые комплексы с таинственными переходами, подвесными мостиками, канатами и прочим – все, на что способна дизайнерская мысль, воплощается сейчас легко и быстро. Но это больше подходит для сорванцов постарше, а что же делать самым маленьким?


Другие элементы детских площадок - волшебная страна фантазия


С раннего возраста мы учим ребенка не только познавать мир, но и стараемся привить первые навыки существования в нем. Для этой цели используются развивающие игры, помогающие малышу освоить коммуникативные навыки, познакомиться с различными понятиями, присутствующими во взрослом мире. И в этом нелегком, но интересном процессе оказывается незаменимым KIDIGO™ . Мы предлагаем следующие компоненты игровых площадок:

  • автомобили;
  • детские столики;
  • детские домики;
  • веранды;
  • паровозики.


«Автомобиль» представляет собой домик с горкой и лесенкой для детей от 3 до 12 лет. «Паровозик» рассчитан на ту же возрастную категорию, а «Домик» и «Веранда» подойдут для малышей 2-6 лет. «Столик» рассчитан на детвору от 2 до 7 лет и вмещает не более восьми человек. Эти элементы позволят вашему ребенку окунуться во «взрослый мир» и примерить на себя разные роли.


Наш принцип - надежность и долговечность



Вся продукция KIDIGO™ высокого качества. В изготовлении используется украинский клееный брус, металлические трубы разных диаметров, водостойкая фанера, а также краски, грунтовки и антисептик производства Германии и Испании.


Море счастья с доставкой на дом

У нас вы можете купить детские домики и другие элементы для игровой площадки. Наши менеджеры с удовольствием помогут подобрать оптимальное решение, исходя из ваших условий. А затем мы доставим ваше приобретение в Киев, Одессу, Донецк, Днепропетровск, Харьков, Львов и многие другие города Украины.

Присоединяйтесь к нам в: